Kontakt

Kontakt2019-02-05T17:55:42+01:00

Kontakt Geschäftsstelle

TV1861 Erlangen-Bruck
Eichholzstr. 15
91058 Erlangen

Telefon 09131 6102599

1. Vorstand

Sören Brandmähl-Kraus
E-Mail: vorstand@tv61.de

Kassierer

Andreas Rothberger
E-Mail: kassier@tv61.de

Abteilungsleitung Basketball

Nils Rennert
E-Mail: basketball@tv61.de

Abteilungsleitung Gymnastik

Rüdiger Fellerer
E-Mail: gymnastik@tv61.de

Abteilungsleitung Handball

Peter Krell
Telefon: 09131 203817
Mobil: 0172 9195557
E-Mail: handball@tv61.de

Jugendwart Handball

Wolfgang Hartmann
E-Mail: jugendwart.handball@tv61.de

Abteilungsleitung Tennis

Philipp Knauer
E-Mail: tennis@tv61.de

Jugendwart Tennis

Christoph Wagner
E-Mail: jugendwart.tennis@tv61.de

Abteilungsleitung Volleyball

Uwe Biertümpfel
E-Mail: volleyball@tv61.de